About Us | Contact | Employment | Employees Only | Forms | Community Support Activities | News & Events

View Service Counties in a larger map

The dark circle represents an eight mile radius around Pierre and Fort Pierre.
This is considered to RCPT "the local service area."

River Cities Public Transportation serves a number of counties surrounding the capital City of Pierre including Dewey, East Pennington, Haakon, Hand, Hughes, Hyde, Lyman, North Jackson, Jones, Potter, Stanley, Sully and Ziebach of South Dakota.”